info@multimoney.co.in
+91 033 2227 4870

network

We boast of a pan-India presence with a strong branch network of 25 branches spread over 12 states. In our endeavour to provide you with top quality foreign exchange services we have set a target to open 50 branches across India by 2013.

  • AURANGABAD

    Office No 221, Labh Chambers,
    Ground Floor, Plot No- 07, Opp MTDC Railway, Sation Road, Aurangabad - 431005

    Sujit Gaikwad 8956781999 sujit.gaikwad@multimoney.co.in
  • BHUBANESWAR

    Metro House,
    Space No 2B Vani Bihar square,
    Bhubaneswar-751007

    Guru Dutta Mahapatra 9437063584 guru@multimoney.co.in
  • BARODA

    G 6 Race Course Tower,
    Race Course Circle,
    Baroda-390007

    Subhash Bhavsar 09824677154 medpatbaroda@multimoney.co.in
  • BHOPAL

    Shop No 2-38, Ground Floor,
    Peer Gate, Imami Gate Road,
    Bhopal - 462001

    Yusuf Ali Khan 9300968838 Jaswant Singh 8989159599
  • COCHIN

    39/4122, 1st Floor, Telstar Building,
    M.G.road Ravipuram,
    Cochin-682016

    Sajith Varma 9895398907 sajith@multimoney.co.in
  • COIMBATORE

    Ambara Enclave,
    Door No 742, Avinash Road,
    Coimbatore - 641018

    Sridhar 9865242832
  • CHENNAI

    G21 Eldorado Building,
    112 Nungambakkam High Road,
    Chennai - 600 034

    N.Mathan Pandian 9994070284 Base: 044 48606284 / 48607284 mathan.pandian@multimoney.co.in
  • GUWAHATI

    Holding 2 GNB Road 1st Floor,
    Guwahati-781003

    Shombhu Roy 9435734618 shombhu.roy@multimoney.co.in
  • HYDERABAD

    210 Babukhan mall,
    Somajigura,
    Hyderabad-500016

    M.Karunakar 9989947406 m.karunakar@multimoney.co.in
  • HYDERABAD

    PNR SSV COMPLEX,
    1-19 71 4 A 13 D,
    Hyderabad-500062

    Kunj Behari Maharana 9966250777 k.maharana@multimoney.co.in
  • INDORE

    Shop No 216, 2nd Floor, Apollo Square, Janjeerwala Square,
    Indore - 452001

    Kamal Jha 8109091847 kamal.jha@multimoney.co.in
  • JALANDHAR

    S.C.O No 15, Crystal Plaza,
    Chhoti Baradari Part - 1,
    Jalandhar - 144001

    Jitender Dhillon 9876309990 jalandhar@multimoney.co.in
  • JAMSHEDPUR

    Nagelia Mansion,
    1st Floor, Holding No 10,
    Jamshedpur - 831001, Jharkhand

    Satish Srivastava 7870004555
  • KOLKATA

    2nd Floor Mansarowar,
    B Block Ground,
    Kolkata-700016

    Sandip Ghosh 9830615010 sandipgh@multimoney.co.in
  • KOLKATA

    Premises No. J-1/12,Ground Floor,
    Indo Japan Building,Sector V,
    Salt lake City, Kolkata-700091

    P.V.Krishnan 9830621748 pvk@multimoney.co.in
  • KANPUR

    129, Ground Floor,
    Regal Building, The Mall,
    Kanpur - 208001

    Sankalp Awasthi 9793112200 kanpur@multimoney.co.in
  • KARIMGANJ

    1st Floor Shop 124,
    Holding No 18, Ward No 17,
    Karimganj-788710

    Sanjib Datta 9859935985
  • MUMBAI

    1st Floor Office1, 82 Sir M V Road,
    Near Cinemagic Andheri East,
    Mumbai-400093

    Vikrant Mishra 9833177350 vikrant.mishra@multimoney.co.in
  • MUMBAI FORT

    29, Rex Chamber, Gr Floor,
    Walchand Hirachand Marg, Ballard Estate,
    Mumbai-400001

    David Roberts 9821316016 mumbaifort@multimoney.co.in
  • NAGPUR

    Neogi Complex Opp Post Office,
    120 Abhyankar Road Dhantali,
    Nagpur-440012

    Swapnil Dhepe 8237026269 swapnil.dhepe@multimoney.co.in
  • NASHIK

    Shop No 3, Sumangal Plaza,
    Behind HDFC House, Opp. Tibetan Market,
    Nashik-420055

    Pravin Ahirao 9922432398 nashik@multimoney.co.in
  • NEW DELHI

    Shop No 110 & 116,
    1st Floor CSC Market No 2
    Chittaranjan Park, New Delhi-110019

    Deep Dhingra 9818661633
  • PUNE

    Shop 5 Balkrishna Apartments,
    6BS Dhole Patil Road,
    Pune-411001

    Sanjay Kamble 7304925576 Suresh Khude 7304645544 pune@multimoney.co.in
  • RAIPUR

    Shop No 104, SLT Water Front,
    In Front of Telebandha Talab,
    GE Road, Raipur, Chattisgarh-492001

    Manoj Gupta 9770717379 manoj.gupta@multimoney.co.in
  • RANCHI

    Office No 2, 2nd Floor,
    Samudra Complex, Circular Road,
    Ranchi-834001

    Rajkumar Yadav 8651545248 ranchi@multimoney.co.in
  • RASHBEHARI

    204/1, Rashbehari Avenue,
    Kolkata-700029

    Prosanto Dutta 9830445443 prosanto@multimoney.co.in
  • SILIGURI

    1st Floor, Malati Bhavan,
    143,Hill Cart Road, PO Siliguri,
    Siliguri-734001

    Gunjan Ganguly 9874858885 gunjan@multimoney.co.in
  • VISHAKAPATNAM

    Door 47 11 4 Dwarakanagar,
    Sri Satya Sai Bhavan,
    Vishakapatnam-530016

    Setti Kishore Kumar 9000457458 setti.kishore@multimoney.co.in