info@multimoney.co.in
+91 033 2424 4870

network

We boast of a pan-India presence with a strong branch network of 19 branches spread over 12 states. In our endeavour to provide you with top quality foreign exchange services we have set a target to open 50 branches across India by 2013.

  • HEAD OFFICE

    47/1, Kali Prasanna Roy Lane
    2nd Floor,
    Kolkata - 700 033

    Arunabha De (AVP) +91 9830615010 Debashish Manna (ACOO) +91 8013366799 Maloy Halder (SE) +91 9830238990
  • BHUBANESWAR

    Metro House,
    Space No. 2B, Vani Bihar square,
    Bhubaneswar, Orissa - 751 007

    Guru Dutta Mahapatra +91 9437063584 guru@multimoney.co.in
  • BHOPAL

    Shop No 2-38, Ground Floor,
    Peer Gate, Imami Gate Road,
    Bhopal, MP - 462 001

    Yusuf Ali Khan +91 9300968838 Jaswant Singh +91 8989159599
  • CHANDIGARH

    SCO No. 339 - 340, First Floor,
    Sector 35 B,
    Chandigarh - 160 022

    Vishal Yadav (BM) +91 8837500956 Vijay Kumar (RM) +91 9815107291 chandigarh@multimoney.co.in
  • GUWAHATI

    Holding No. 2, GNB Road,
    1st Floor,
    Guwahati, Assam - 781 003

    Shombhu Roy +91 9435734618 shombhu.roy@multimoney.co.in
  • HYDERABAD

    PNR-SSV Complex,
    D No. 1-19 71/4/A-13,
    Rukminipuram, Hyderabad - 500 062

    Kunj Behari Maharana +91 9966250777 k.maharana@multimoney.co.in
  • INDORE

    Shop No. 253, 2nd Floor, Apollo Square, Janjeerwala Square,
    Indore, MP - 452 001

    Kamal Jha +91 8109091847 kamal.jha@multimoney.co.in
  • JALANDHAR

    S.C.O No. 15, Crystal Plaza,
    Chhoti Baradari Part - 1,
    Jalandhar, Punjab - 144 001

    Varun Chalotra +91 9878883735 jalandhar@multimoney.co.in
  • JAMSHEDPUR

    Madhukunj Building, 3rd Floor,
    Shop/Office No. 6, "Q" Road
    Bistupur, Jamshedpur,
    Jharkhand - 831 001

    Supriyo Chatterjee +91 9477454652 supriyo.chatterjee@multimoney.co.in
  • KAPURTHALA

    Sukhjit Nagar, Gr. Floor (Near G Complex)
    Opposite Bus Stand,
    Kapurthala - 144 601 (Punjab)

    Manish Kumar +91 9814105772 kapurthala@multimoney.co.in
  • KARIMGANJ

    RCC Building, Main Road,
    Holding No. 18, Ward No. 17,
    Karimganj, Assam - 788 710

    Sanjib Datta +91 9859935985
  • KOLKATA

    47/1, Kali Prasanna Roy Lane
    2nd Floor,
    Kolkata - 700 033

    Sandip Ghosh +91 9830615010 sandipgh@multimoney.co.in
  • KURUKSHETRA

    Hotel Silver Sand Complex,
    Shop No. - 4, Opp. - Bus Stand,
    Kurukshetra - 136 118

    Jagbir Singh +91 9468416054 kurukshetra@multimoney.co.in
  • NAWANSHAHR

    Commercial Space, Old Cinema Market,
    Opp. Ambedkar Chowk, Near Bus Stand
    Nawanshahr - 144 514 (Punjab)

    Deepak Shera +91 9888833346 nawanshahr@multimoney.co.in
  • NEW DELHI

    Shop No. 110 & 116,
    1st Floor, CSC Market No. 2
    Chittaranjan Park,
    New Delhi - 110 019

    Deep Dhingra +91 9818661633
  • PHAGWARA

    Oxford Complex, 1st Floor, SCF 317
    (Near PNB Bank), Hosiarpur Road,
    SBS Nagar Market,
    Phagwara - 144 401 (Punjab)

    Ravinder Kumar +91 9465224413
  • RAIPUR

    Shop No. 104, SLT Water Front,
    (In Front of Telebandha Talab),
    GE Road, Raipur,
    Chattisgarh - 492 001

    Manoj Gupta +91 9770717379 manoj.gupta@multimoney.co.in
  • RANCHI

    Capital Hill,
    Shop No. 20, 1st Floor,
    Main Road, Ranchi
    Jharkhand - 834 001

    Rajkumar Yadav +91 8651545248 ranchi@multimoney.co.in
  • SILIGURI

    1st Floor, Malati Bhavan,
    143, Hill Cart Road, P.O. Siliguri,
    Darjeeling, WB - 734 001

    Gunjan Ganguly +91 9874858885 gunjan@multimoney.co.in
  • VISHAKAPATNAM

    Door No. - 47-11-4,
    Dwarka Nagar, Sri Satya Sai Bhavan,
    Visakhapatnam, AP - 530 016

    K Ravi Kumar +91 8912505680 +91 7794880044