info@multimoney.co.in
+91 033 2424 4870

network

We boast of a pan-India presence with a strong branch network of 14 branches spread over 12 states. In our endeavour to provide you with top quality foreign exchange services we have set a target to open 50 branches across India by 2013.

  • HEAD OFFICE

    47/1, Kali Prasanna Roy Lane
    2nd Floor,
    Kolkata-700033

    Arunabha De (A.V.P) +91 9830615010 aru@multimoney.co.in Debashish Manna (F.E) +91 8013366799 debashish.manna@multimoney.co.in Maloy Halder (S.E) +91 9830238990 moloy@multimoney.co.in
  • BHUBANESWAR

    Metro House,
    Space No. 2B, Vani Bihar square,
    Bhubaneswar, Orissa - 751007

    Guru Dutta Mahapatra +91 9437063584 guru@multimoney.co.in
  • BHOPAL

    Shop No 2-38, Ground Floor,
    Peer Gate, Imami Gate Road,
    Bhopal, MP - 462001

    Yusuf Ali Khan +91 9300968838 yusuf@multimoney.co.in Jaswant Singh +91 8989159599
  • GUWAHATI

    Holding No. 2, GNB Road,
    1st Floor,
    Guwahati, Assam - 781003

    Shombhu Roy +91 9435734618 shombhu.roy@multimoney.co.in
  • HYDERABAD

    PNR-SSV Complex,
    D No. 1-19 71/4/A-13,
    Rukminipuram, Hyderabad-500062

    Kunj Behari Maharana +91 9966250777 k.maharana@multimoney.co.in
  • INDORE

    Shop No. 253, 2nd Floor, Apollo Square, Janjeerwala Square,
    Indore, MP - 452001

    Kamal Jha +91 8109091847 kamal.jha@multimoney.co.in
  • JALANDHAR

    S.C.O No. 15, Crystal Plaza,
    Chhoti Baradari Part - 1,
    Jalandhar, Punjab - 144001

    Varun Chalotra +91 9878883735 varun@multimoney.co.in
  • JAMSHEDPUR

    Madhukunj Building, 3rd Floor,
    Shop/Office No. 6, "Q" Road
    Bistupur, Jamshedpur,
    Jharkhand - 831001

    Supriyo Chatterjee +91 9477454652 supriyo.chatterjee@multimoney.co.in
  • KOLKATA

    47/1, Kali Prasanna Roy Lane
    2nd Floor,
    Kolkata-700033

    Sandip Ghosh +91 9830615011 sandipgh@multimoney.co.in
  • KARIMGANJ

    RCC Building, Main Road,
    Holding No. 18, Ward No. 17,
    Karimganj, Assam - 788710

    Sanjib Datta +91 9859935985
  • NEW DELHI

    Shop No. 110 & 116,
    1st Floor, CSC Market No. 2
    Chittaranjan Park,
    New Delhi - 110019

    Deep Dhingra +91 9818661633 deep.dhingra@multimoney.co.in
  • RAIPUR

    Shop No. 104, SLT Water Front,
    (In Front of Telebandha Talab),
    GE Road, Raipur,
    Chattisgarh - 492001

    Manoj Gupta +91 9770717379 manoj.gupta@multimoney.co.in
  • RANCHI

    Capital Hill,
    Shop No. 20, 1st Floor,
    Main Road, Ranchi
    Jharkhand - 834001

    Rajkumar Yadav +91 8651545248 ranchi@multimoney.co.in
  • SILIGURI

    1st Floor, Malati Bhavan,
    143, Hill Cart Road, P.O. Siliguri,
    Darjeeling, WB - 734001

    Gunjan Ganguly +91 9874858885 gunjan@multimoney.co.in
  • VISHAKAPATNAM

    Door No. - 49-24-18/4, Ground Floor,
    Vamsi Complex, Near Uma
    Ramalingeswara Swami Temple, Sankaramatam Road, Visakhapatnam, AP - 530016

    K Ravi Kumar +91 8912505680 +91 7794880044 ravi@multimoney.co.in